Our Team

Steve Henke

President, Chief Strategist, Planning Guru

Steve@HarpethMarketing.com

Whitney Duprey

Marketing Account Manager

Whitney@HarpethMarketing.com

Debra Semans

Writer

Debra@HarpethMarketing.com

John Holcombe

Writer

John@HarpethMarketing.com

Holly Cowan

Writer

Holly@HarpethMarketing.com

Kristin Brogaard

Graphic Designer

Kristin@HarpethMarketing.com

Lou Everhart

Graphic Designer

Lou@HarpethMarketing.com

Chris Work

Website Design/Development, SEO/PPC

Chris@HarpethMarketing.com

Josh Wilkerson

Website Design/Development

Josh@HarpethMarketing.com
Free Audit | Need a speaker?

We'd love to chat